FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2023



PAGE 1 OF 2

Alexia Arensmeier, Seckman High School Amanda Benz, Simpson Elementary Amanda Coleman, Ridgewood Middle School Andrea Patterson, Seckman High School Andrew Stanley, Seckman High School Angele Brown, Seckman Elementary Anna Tostado, Sherwood Elementary Anne Oden, Antonia Elementary Anne Rainwater, Rockport Heights Elementary April Moeckel, Seckman High School Ashley Bagley, Guffey Elementary Audrey Spengemann, Fox High School Barrett Houska, Lone Dell Elementary Benjamin Kennedy, Seckman High School Beth Ferranto, Hodge Elementary Brad Iverson, Lone Dell Elementary Breanne Ward, Guffey Elementary Brett Walters, Lone Dell Elementary Brittany Tate, Fox High School Carissa Scanlon, Fox Elementary Cheri Mandrell, Don Earl Early Childhood Cherie Cannon, Rockport Heights Elementary Chris Kaiser, Central Office Chris Mason, Seckman High School Christie Robbins, Simpson Elementary Christina Perkins, Seckman High School Christine Brouk, Fox Middle School Cindy Pastorello, Fox High School Corey Krutzsch, Fox High School Corrie Bookstaver, Rockport Heights Elementary Corrie Hayes, Seckman Elementary Danielle Jackson, Hodge Elementary Dawn Mortimer, Seckman High School Deborah Arazi, Lone Dell Elementary Deborah Dawidowski, Lone Dell Elementary Diana Newman, Seckman Middle School Dr. Dustin Bain, Meramec Heights Elementary Eileen Diel, Don Earl Early Childhood Elaine Beaven, Simpson Elementary Ellie Bamvakais, Seckman High School Emily Muller, Fox High School Emma Dohm, Seckman Middle School Erick Perez, Rockport Heights Elementary Gabrielle Cruts, Fox High School

Gail Jones, Service Center Garrick Hodge, Guffey Elementary Gene Boesch, Seckman High School Grace Ade, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Grace Peterein, Seckman High School Heather Frazier, Rockport Heights Elementary Heather Hamby, Meramec Heights Elementary Heather Milford, Central Office Heather Politte, Hodge Elementary Holly Dreher, Guffey Elementary Jackson Moore, Ridgewood Middle School Jaclyn Birks, Seckman High School Jamie Niediewski, Sherwood Elementary Jamie Willis, Central Office Janine Hueter, Rockport Heights Elementary Jeff Albrecht, Service Center Jeff Krutzsch, Seckman High School Jeffrey Rongey, Guffey Elementary Jennifer Asher, Simpson Elementary Jennifer McFerran, Seckman Elementary Jennifer Richardson, Seckman Elementary Jessica McDonald , Sherwood Elementary Jill Bernabo, Rockport Heights Elementary Jill Holloway, Antonia Elementary Joe Salsman, Fox High School Joe Simino, Seckman Middle School John Pozzoli, Meramec Heights Elementary Joseph Prezzavento, Seckman High School Kaila Odenwald, Service Center Kameron McClinton, Fox High School Kassondra Biggerstaff, Seckman Middle School Katherine Calhoun, Meramec Heights Elementary Katherine Luh, Ridgewood Middle School Katherine McGauley, Meramec Heights Elementary Kathi Ericson, Central Office Kayla Caragher, Hodge Elementary Keith Cherry, Central Office Kelly Bingel, Seckman High School Kelly Pippin, Fox Middle School Kelsey Paule, Ridgewood Middle School Kevin Bowers, Seckman High School Kevin Piel, Central Office Kim Prezzavento, Seckman Elementary Kimberly Dobbins, Hodge Elementary

Congratulations!

ACHIEVEMENT • CHARACTER • EXCELLENCE

FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2023



PAGE 2 OF 2

Kimberly Henson, Sherwood Elementary Kimberly Kasal, Lone Dell Elementary Korey Klable, Simpson Elementary Krista Horman, Seckman Middle School Kristen Caldwell, Meramec Heights Elementary Kristen Stauber, Simpson Elementary Kristi Reyes, Meramec Heights Elementary Kristin Darnell, Rockport Heights Elementary Kristine Baker, Meramec Heights Elementary Laura Johns, Simpson Elementary Lauren Kalbfleish, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Lauren Romano, Seckman Elementary Leslie Smith , Hodge Elementary Linda Greer , Sherwood Elementary Lisa Buchmeier, Seckman Middle School Lori Bailey, Hodge Elementary Lydia Coffman , Ridgewood Middle School Lydia Harris, Rockport Heights Elementary Lydia Hill, Fox High School Madalynn Lanz, Lone Dell Elementary Martha Peterson, Fox Elementary Mary Wagner, Don Earl Early Childhood Matt Metz, Antonia Middle School Melinda Parchim, Rockport Heights Elementary Melisa Godair, Fox Elementary Melissa Brannan, Seckman Middle School Melissa Wilken, Ridgewood Middle School Michael Luczak, Rockport Heights Elementary Michael Luczak, Rockport Heights Elementary Michelle Peppers, Lone Dell Elementary Michelle Stokes, Seckman Middle School Nichole Spradley , Seckman Elementary Omar Long, Seckman Middle School Paige Smith , Lone Dell Elementary Pamela Cook, Meramec Heights Elementary Patricia Ulmer, Service Center Patrick Zoellner, Guffey Elementary Payton Bantle, Seckman High School Pete Ritter, Fox High School Rachael Schlipmann, Meramec Heights Elementary Rachel Barbagallo, Seckman Elementary Rachel Reynolds, Hodge Elementary Rachelle Parezo, Ridgewood Middle School Ray and Shannen Oldham, Sherwood Elementary

Ray Windle, Seckman High School Rebecca Bunn, Fox Middle School Rhett Nagel, Meramec Heights Elementary Richard Pearlman, Seckman Elementary Riley Schmidt, Antonia Middle School Robert (Bob) Venable, Rockport Heights Elementary Ryan Roe, Meramec Heights Elementary Samantha Muehlenbeck, Central Office Samuel Meyer , Fox High School Sandy Wucher, Fox High School Sara Helm, Hodge Elementary Sarah Brammer, Hodge Elementary Sarah Gildehaus, Sherwood Elementary Sarah Rutherford, Hodge Elementary Scott Campbell, Seckman High School Shanna Patterson , Fox Elementary Shannon Martin, Don Earl Early Childhood Shawnya Rulo, Antonia Middle School Sherri Becker, Central Office Sherry Caldwell, Central Office Shirley Martyn, Meramec Heights Elementary Stacy Skelton, Lone Dell Elementary Stacy Tamminga, Lone Dell Elementary Stacy Weber , Clyde Hamrick Elementary Stan Holmstrom, Hodge Elementary Stefani Fesi, Seckman High School Stephanie Dace, Seckman Elementary Sue Belleville, Service Center Susan Casey, Seckman Middle School Susan Casey, Rockport Heights Elementary Susan Efken, Guffey Elementary Tammy Cardona, Central Office Theresa Belmar, Seckman Elementary Thomas Laybourn, Seckman Middle School Thomas Perry, Fox High School Tiffini McLeod, Seckman High School Tina Risse, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Todd Immekus, Fox Middle School Toni Michalik, Service Center Tracy Delia, Don Earl Early Childhood Tracy LaRose, Seckman Middle School Virginia Uding , Seckman Middle School Wallis, Jennifer, Don Earl Early Childhood William (Bill) Flotho, Fox High School

Congratulations!

ACHIEVEMENT · CHARACTER · EXCELLENCE