FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2022



PAGE 1 OF 2

Aja Ritrovato, Don Earl Early Childhood Alexis Brown, Antonia Elementary Amanda Alanda, Seckman Middle School Amy and Greg Nicholas, Lone Dell Elementary Amy Parsons, Meramec Heights Elementary Amy Raster, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Amy Romano, Antonia Middle School Angee Brown, Seckman Elementary Angela Crossland, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Angela Grobe, Fox Elementary Angela Lieberoff, Hodge Elementary Anndee Glick, Fox High School Annette Bauman, Don Earl Early Childhood Aubrey Gilchrist, Fox High School Ben Lauber, Meramec Heights Elementary Beth Ferranto, Hodge Elementary Beth Pfau, Simpson Elementary Beverly Atchley, Ridgewood Middle School Camille Falconnier, Sherwood Elementary Carissa Scanlon, Fox Elementary Carla Tesreau, Seckman Middle School Carrie Woodcock, Fox Elementary Carson Keisker, Fox High School Cheryl Stirnemann, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Chris Chapman, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Christen Santoscoy, Seckman Middle School Christi Pruneau, Seckman Elementary Cody Sellers, Rockport Heights Elementary Connie Webb, Fox High School Courtney Meagher, Seckman Middle School Craig Coleman, Bridges Alternative High School Cyndi Strieker, Guffey Elementary Danielle Aho, Seckman Elementary Dave Duncan, Meramec Heights Elementary Dave Jenkins, Don Earl Early Childhood Dennis Christ, Meramec Heights Elementary Diana Woody, Simpson Elementary Donna Hammers, Antonia Elementary Dorthy Lary, Seckman Middle School Ed Svoboda, Hodge Elementary

Eddie Phillips, Rockport Heights Elementary Emilie Wuertenberg, Seckman Elementary Erick Perez, Rockport Heights Elementary Erin Oliver, Guffey Elementary Gayle Beck, Central Office Jackie Crews, Meramec Heights Elementary Jacob Gerrein, Fox Middle School Jake Arehart, Seckman Middle School Jamie Willis, Central Office Jennifer Chott, Fox High School Jennifer Richardson, Seckman Elementary Jennifer Smith, Seckman High School Jennifer Wallis, Don Earl Early Childhood Jennifer Walter, Antonia Middle School Jeremy Shepard, Antonia Elementary Jesse Lomax, Seckman Middle School Jill Strange, Seckman Middle School Jim Camden , Fox High School Joe Prezzavento, Seckman High School Joe Salsman, Fox High School Joe Simino, Seckman Middle School John Ponzar, Guffey Elementary Joshua Minx, Ridgewood Middle School Joy Gilman, Fox Elementary JP Prezzavento, Central Office Judy Smith, Central Office Kathleen Lee, Ridgewood Middle School Kaydee Chandler, Hodge Elementary Kayte Calhoun, Meramec Heights Elementary Kerri Holmes, Meramec Heights Elementary Kevin Crandall, Fox High School Kim Hart, Rockport Heights Elementary Kim Prezzavento, Seckman Elementary Kolin Peterson, Seckman Middle School Kristie Klable, Meramec Heights Elementary Kristin McKinnon, Fox High School Kyle Ehlmann, Seckman Middle School La Donna Kaeshoefer, Guffey Elementary Lauren Kalbfleish, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Linda Noll, Fox Elementary

Congratulations!

ACHIEVEMENT · CHARACTER · EXCELLENCE

FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2022



PAGE 2 OF 2

Lisa Krampf, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Lisa Moore, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Luke Heitert, Central Office Marco Miskovic, Fox High School Maria Bielik, Antonia Middle School Mark Rudanovich, Antonia Elementary Mary Shreve, Ridgewood Middle School Matthew Freeman, Fox High School Melinda Maylee, Rockport Heights Elementary Melisa Godair, Seckman Elementary Melissa Hawk, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Melissa Walaitis, Meramec Heights Elementary Mike Reese, Fox High School Monica Montgomery, Central Office Nancy Scott, Ridgewood Middle School Nikki Day, Rockport Heights Elementary Nikki Hardin , Rockport Heights Elementary Margaret Norrenberns, Seckman High School Owen Cullen, Seckman High School Pam Cook, Meramec Heights Elementary Pam Cullen, Antonia Elementary Pam Graves, Central Office Pamela Wieners, Guffey Elementary Rachel Moyie, Don Earl Early Childhood Randy Gilman, Central Office

Raquel Nahlik, Hodge Elementary Renee McFarland, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Rhett Nagel, Meramec Heights Elementary Richard Pearlman, Antonia Middle School Robin Beekman, Rockport Heights Elementary Robin Greene, Central Office Roy Oakes, Fox High School Russell Been, Meramec Heights Elementary Ryan Roe, Meramec Heights Elementary Samantha Boever, Ridgewood Middle School Sarah Adzick, Meramec Heights Elementary Sarah Middleton, Seckman Middle School Sarah Sparrow, Meramec Heights Elementary Sarah Wilson, Fox Elementary Shannon Artinger, Seckman Elementary Sharon Rieske, Lone Dell Elementary Shawn Brown, Fox High School Suzanne Hoke, Lone Dell Elementary Tara Green, Don Earl Early Childhood Theresa Jansen , Hodge Elementary Tommy Perry, Fox High School Trish Porter, Antonia Middle School Tyson Sigette, Fox High School Vincenzo Passanisi, Fox High School Zach Burg, Fox Elementary

Congratulations!

ACHIEVEMENT · CHARACTER · EXCELLENCE