FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2021



PAGE 1 OF 2

Alison Liley, Fox High School Amanda Noble, Sherwood Elementary Amy Heid, Rockport Heights Elementary Amy Romano, Antonia Middle School Andrea Brand, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Andrea Patterson, Fox High School Andrea Stuckenschneider, Rockport Heights Elementary Angela Barbarotta, Lone Dell Elementary Angie Baker, Ridgewood Middle School Bernice Pepper, Lone Dell Elementary Bonnie Adams, Hodge Elementary Brenda Peterson, Don Earl Early Childhood Brent Tinker, Fox High School Brian Helmka, Seckman Elementary Brian Metteer, Seckman High School Bridgett Dohm, Fox Middle School Bryan Clark, Simpson Elementary Camille Anderson, Seckman High School Cass Tracy, Meramec Heights Elementary Chelsea Boyd, Seckman High School Cherish Rauch, Fox Middle School Cheryl Hayes, Guffey Elementary Chris Niewald, Lone Dell Elementary Christina Halim, Seckman Elementary Christine Byerley, Transportation Chrystal Gallacci Jones, Antonia Middle School Connie Aldridge, Fox Middle School Connie Webb, Fox High School Courtney Tine, Seckman High School Dan Olsen, Antonia Elementary Dana Bost, Meramec Heights Elementary Deanna Bray, Rockport Heights Elementary Declan FitzPatrick, Central Office Dennis Christ, Meramec Heights Elementary Donna Fisher, Seckman Elementary Dr. Cynthia Bowen, Don Earl Early Childhood Dr. Randy Gilman, Central Office Dr. Dustin Bain, Meramec Heights Elementary Dustin Brown, Seckman High School Eddie Phillips, Rockport Heights Elementary Garry Kraus, Fox Campus Security

Gary Cronin, Antonia Middle School Grace Peterein, Seckman High School Grace Waller, Fox Elementary Greg Ervin, Seckman Middle School Heather Politte, Hodge Elementary Jackie Crews, Meramec Heights Elementary Jamie Niediewski, Sherwood Elementary Jamie Willis, Central Office Jeff Taylor, Seckman High School Jennifer Chott, Fox Elementary Jennifer Davitt, Guffey Elementary Jennifer Smith, Seckman High School Jennifer Wallis, Don Earl Early Childhood Jennifer Walter, Antonia Middle School Jessica Ortiz, Sherwood Elementary Jill Strange, Seckman Middle School Jim Camden, Maintenance Department JP Prezzavento, Central Office Julie Pozzoli, Meramec Heights Elementary Karen Hedtkamp, Hodge Elementary Kassondra Biggerstaff, Seckman Middle School Kat Daubert, Ridgewood Middle School Kathi Ericson, Rockport Heights Elementary Kathleen Salsman, Lone Dell Elementary Kathy Hann, Meramec Heights Elementary Katie Barbeau, Fox Elementary Katie Burkard, Rockport Heights Elementary Katie Collins, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Katie Venturella, Meramec Heights Elementary Kaylyn Sirtak, Antonia Middle School Kelly Boden, Seckman Elementary Kelly Ross-Boon, Antonia Middle School Ken O'Donnell, Seckman High School Kerri Holmes, Meramec Heights Elementary Kevin Griffin, Fox Middle School Kia Reising, Don Earl Early Childhood Kim Schumacher, Central Office Kristen Naeger, Seckman High School Kristie Kable, Meramec Heights Elementary Kristin DeGonia, Fox Elementary Kristine Strada, Guffey Elementary Lacey Majors, Fox High School

Congratulations! PROMISE • PURPOSE

FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2021



PAGE 2 OF 2

Laura Siedler, Seckman High School Laura White, Fox High School Leigh Chapman, Rockport Heights Elementary Liz Odell, Antonia Elementary Luann Domek, Lone Dell Elementary Maria Bielik, Central Office Marilyn Jackson, Fox Middle School Matt Metz, Antonia Middle School Maureen Foust, Seckman Middle School Melanie Sheppard, Fox High School Melinda Parchim, Rockport Heights Elementary Melissa Bland, Antonia Middle School Melissa Hawk, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Michelle Stokes, Seckman High School Mike Reese, Fox High School Monica Montgomery, Central Office Nicole Schnabel, Antonia Middle School Nicole Stoffey, Seckman High School Nikki Day, Rockport Heights Elementary Nikki Krutzsch, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Paula Hilderbrand, Seckman High School Peyton Dodd, Technology Department Rachelle Parezo, Ridgewood Middle School Rebecca Bunn, Fox Elementary Rebecca Schukar, Lone Dell Elementary Regene Kaeshoefer, Guffey Elementary Richard Pearlman, Antonia Middle School Robin Greene, Central Office Rochelle Thornton, Nursing Department

Sam Boever, Ridgewood Middle School Samantha Boeving, Fox Middle School Samantha Flieg, Seckman Elementary Samantha Muehlenbeck, Central Office Sara McDermott, Ridgewood Middle School Sarah Sparrow, Meramec Heights Elementary Seno Bluemel, Fox Middle School Shannon Artinger, Seckman Elementary Shannon Head, Rockport Heights Elementary Shauna Reed, Guffey Elementary Sherri Becker, Central Office Sherry Rice, Seckman High School Sheryl Earls, Seckman High School Stacy Grossius, Seckman Middle School Stacy Smith, Transportation Department Stephanie Andrews, Meramec Heights Elementary Steve Bonastia, Seckman Middle School Steve Schubert, Technology Department Tara Tesreau Boggs, Fox Elementary Terri Eldridge, Guffey Elementary Theresa Tack, Simpson Elementary TiffanyJokerst, Fox Middle School Tim Kreinberg, Seckman High School Tina Reimler, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Todd Hargrove, Lone Dell Elementary Tory Ellis, Fox High School Trisha Siebert, Seckman High School Warren Doherty, Fox High School

Congratulations!
PROMISE • PURPOSE