FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2020



PAGE 1 OF 2

Abby Bagy, Fox Elementary School Adam Ney, Hodge Elementary Adam Ullo, Seckman Middle School Adena Schlarman, Seckman Elementary Aja Ritrovato, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Amanda Davis, Simpson Elementary Andrea Stuckenschneider, Rockport Heights Angela Niemetz, Antonia Middle School Anna Tostado, Sherwood Elementary Ashley Shelton, Seckman High School Beth Gross, Meramec Heights Elementary Beverly Schneider, Rockport Heights Elementary Bonnie Adams, Hodge Elementary Brett Walters, Lone Dell Elementary Brian Helmka, Seckman Elementary Brian Metteer, Seckman High School Brianna Vanover, Fox High School Brittany Tate, Fox High School Cherish Rauch, Fox Middle School Chris Kaiser, Service Center Christina Palermo, Seckman Elementary Christine Brouk, Fox Middle School Christine Niewald, Lone Dell Elementary Christopher Moffis, Bridges Alternative High School Christopher Wilkenson, Fox Middle School Cindy Mottert-Pastorello, Fox High School Cindy Neibert, Central Office Cody Sellers, Rockport Heights Elementary Constance Aldridge, Fox Middle School Corinne Davis, Fox Middle School Crista Bahr, Ridgewood Middle School Curtis Graham, Fox High School Cynthia Bowen, Don Earl Early Childhood Dana Bost, Meramec Heights Elementary Daniel Moshi, Fox Elementary School

Dr. Ryan Sherp, Fox High School Eddie Phillips, Rockport Heights Elementary Elissa Leach, Seckman Middle School Elsie Vela, Rockport Heights Elementary Ferrel Pounds, Fox High School Gene Boesch, Seckman High School Gretchen Meyer, Sherwood Elementary Harold Evans, Seckman High School Holland Doherty, Meramec Heights Elementary James Schroyer, Fox Middle School Janice House, Seckman High School Jennifer Asher, Fox Elementary Jennifer Fritz, Guffey Elementary Jeremy & Emy Long, Fox Elementary Jeremy Conley, Fox High School Jeremy Shepard, Antonia Elementary Jessica Meeks, Sherwood Elementary Jill Holloway, Antonia Elementary Jill Schulte, Meramec Heights Elementary Jill Strange, Ridgewood Middle School Jim Claxton, Seckman Elementary Jimmy Jones, Fox Elementary Joe McKee, Lone Dell Elementary Joe Thurman, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Julie Shawcross, Don Earl Early Childhood Kahn Lucas, Sherwood Elementary Kaitlyn Duren, Guffey Elementary Kaitlyn Endicott, Fox Elementary School Katherine Daubert, Ridgewood Middle School Katie Barbeau, Fox Elementary Katie Burkard, Rockport Heights Elementary Kelly Bartlome, Seckman Elementary Kelly Heyl, Seckman Elementary Kelly Ross-Boon, Antonia Middle School Ken Joggerst, Fox High School Kerry DeVeydt, Antonia Elementary Kevin Earls, Central Office Kia Reising, Don Earl Early Childhood Kim Dobbins, Hodge Elementary Kim Miller, Don Earl Early Childhood Kim Prezzavento, Seckman Elementary Kolin Peterson, Seckman Middle School

Danielle Deering, Fox Elementary David Harris, Lone Dell Elementary De Anna Duncan, Rockport Heights Elementary Donna Wiegert, Antonia Middle School Dr. Lisa Brake, Fox High School Dr. Nisha Patel, Central Office

Congratulations! PROMISE • PURPOSE

FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2020



PAGE 2 OF 2

Kristen Naeger, Seckman High School Kristin Schnable, Rockport Heights Elementary Lacey Majors, Fox High School Lauren Honz, Seckman Elementary Lex Paxton, Fox Middle School Lindsey Anderson, Lone Dell Elementary Lisa Brown, Fox Elementary Lisa Busch, Don Earl Early Childhood Lisa Clark, Seckman Elementary Lisa Hazard, Lone Dell Elementary Lori Breyfogle, Fox Elementary Lucy Breier, Sherwood Elementary Lydia Hill, Fox High School Lynn Jackson, Fox Middle School Lynn Price, Seckman High School Marc Gibson, Seckman High School Margaret Passmore, Rockport Heights Elementary Mark Rudanovich, Antonia Elementary Mary Beth Hulla, Lone Dell Elementary Mary Wagner, Sherwood Elementary Matt Freeman, Fox High School Matt Kupferle, Meramec Heights Elementary Matthew Davis, Seckman High School Medina Hadzimuratovic, Fox Elementary Meghan Luntz, Sherwood Elementary Melanie Sheppard, Fox High School Melanie Weibrecht, Fox High School Melinda Maylee, Rockport Heights Elementary Melinda Parchim, Rockport Heights Elementary Melissa Leuthauser, Fox Elementary Michael Haston, Fox High School Michelle Stokes, Seckman Middle School Monica Stokes, Ridgewood Middle School Natalie Mednik, Antonia Middle School Nicky Cole, Antonia Elementary Nicole Day, Rockport Heights Elementary Nicole Heitert, Seckman Middle School Paige Winkler, Ridgewood Middle School Pam Carter, Meramec Heights Elementary Pat Schwalbe, Ridgewood Middle School Patrick Sweeney, Fox High School

Phillip Stern, Fox Elementary Rachael Schlipmann, Meramec Heights Elementary Rachel Barbagallo, Meramec Heights Elementary Rachel Daniels, Meramec Heights Elementary Rachel Moyie, Don Earl Early Childhood Rachelle Parezo, Seckman Elementary Rebecca Shipley, Simpson Elementary Robin Anderson, Fox High School Ryan Peck, Guffey Elementary Ryan Siemieniewski, Fox Middle School Samantha Muehlenbeck, Central Office Samatha Boever, Ridgewood Middle School Sandy Burgdorf, Seckman High School Sara Helm, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Sara McNeal, Rockport Heights Elementary Sarah Brammer, Hodge Elementary Scott Campbell, Seckman High School Shannon Head, Rockport Heights Elementary Shannon Medeiros, Meramec Heights Elementary Sharon Hampton, Fox Middle School Sheila Engelmeyer, Hodge Elementary Sherry Caldwell, Central Office Stacey Whitney, Rockport Heights Elementary Stephanie Bearden, Sherwood Elementary Stephanie Gibson, Fox Middle School Stephanie Rosenthal, Rockport Heights Elementary Stephanie Weinrich, Seckman Elementary Susana Sullins, Seckman High School Tara Green, Don Earl Early Childhood Tara Willard, Fox Middle School Thomas Perry, Fox High School Tina Jennings, Seckman High School Tina Waterkotte, Rockport Heights Elementary Toni Pusateri, Service Center Tracy Delia, Don Earl Early Childhood Tracy DeMoor, Meramec Heights Elementary Tyler Fisher, Fox Middle School Tyson Sigette, Fox High School Valleri Wingbermuehle, Seckman High School William Flotho, Antonia Middle School Woody Smith, Fox High School

Congratulations! PROMISE • PURPOSE