FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2019



PAGE 1 OF 2

Gary Agre, Guffey Elementary Brenda Akridge, Service Center Robyn Anderson, Fox High School Jennifer Asher, Fox Elementary Dustin Bain, Meramec Heights Elementary Jennifer Baker, Seckman High School Holly Berry, Fox Elementary Leia Besancenez, Fox Elementary Maria Bielik, Central Office Grant Bissell, Seckman High School Samantha Boever, Ridgewood Middle School Dana Bost, Meramec Heights Elementary Cynthia Bowen, Don Earl Early Childhood Lisa Brake, Fox High School Deanna Bray, Rockport Heights Elementary Michelle Brown, Fox Elementary Gina Buehner, Fox High School Rebecca Bunn, Fox Elementary Heather Burris, Seckman Middle School Dena Buscher, Ridgewood Middle School Nikki Butram, Sherwood Elementary Kayte Calhoun, Meramec Heights Elementary Cherie Cannon, Rockport Heights Elementary Frances Casnar, Fox Elementary Evelyn Chatman, Ridgewood Middle School Jim Claxton, Seckman Elementary Brent Cole, Sherwood Elementary Colleen Cole, Sherwood Elementary Lisa Combs, Lone Dell Elementary Robynne Cook, Ridgewood Middle School Scott Cornish, Seckman High School Gary Cronin, Seckman High School Libby Cutler, Seckman High School Matthew Davis, Fox High School Melissa Davis, Fox High School Chris & Tracy DeMoor, Meramec Heights Elementary

Tracy DeMoor, Meramec Heights Elementary
Kerry DeVeydt, Antonia Elementary
Steven DiBartolo, Clyde Hamrick Elementary
Bridget Dohm, Fox Middle School
Luann Domek, Lone Dell Elementary

Scott Eckert, Sherwood Elementary Courtney Ehlman, Lone Dell Elementary Terri Eldridge, Guffey Elementary Dan English, Fox High School April Farris, Meramec Heights Elementary Ashley Farson, Rockport Heights Elementary Tony Fiala, Seckman High School Britney Fodor, Antonia Middle School Maureen Foust, Seckman Middle School Fox C-6 Citizen's Committee, Fox C-6 School District Judy Fulcher, Sherwood Elementary Pam Graves, Ridgewood Middle School Robin Greene, Fox High School Kay Hampton, Fox Middle School Nikki Hardin, Rockport Heights Elementary Lori Harry, Lone Dell Elementary Kim Hart, Rockport Heights Elementary Kacie Heiken-Ploen, Ridgewood Middle School Becky Heimgartner, Meramec Heights Elementary Angela Hermann, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Suzanne Hoke, Lone Dell Elementary Jill Holloway, Antonia Elementary Janice House, Seckman High School Todd Hulen, Antonia Middle School Mary Beth Hulla, Lone Dell Elementary Ashley Hunter, Seckman High School Amy Jackson, Rockport Heights Elementary Angela Jager, Fox Elementary Steve Janes, Lone Dell Elementary Gail Jones, Service Center Sara Karsch, Antonia Middle School Cindy Kays, Seckman High School PJ Klein, Sherwood Elementary Rhonda Klump, Ridgewood Middle School Meghan Kohler, Sherwood Elementary Dan Kroupa, Fox C-6 School District Lisa Kruz, Ridgewood Middle School Carolyn Lacey, Meramec Heights Elementary Diana Langenfeld, Meramec Heights Elementary Matt Lary, Fox High School Katie Lowery, Fox Middle School

Kahn Lucas, Sherwood Elementary

Congratulations! LOVE • SERVICE • CARE

FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2019



PAGE 2 OF 2

Katherine Luh, Hodge Elementary April Lunte, Lone Dell Elementary Jake Manning, Seckman Elementary Paul Martin, Seckman Middle School Lori May, Service Center Sandy McCabe, Seckman High School Jennifer McElrath, Guffey Elementary Marc McEneny, Ridgewood Middle School Aaron McKenzie, Seckman High School Robyn Meagher, Antonia Middle School Jessica Meeks, Sherwood Elementary Tim Meeks, Seckman Middle School Tracy Moellmann, Meramec Heights Elementary Brooke Montgomery, Sherwood Elementary Dave Montgomery, Don Earl Early Childhood Carol Moore, Ridgewood Middle School Rodney & Heather Mullins, Fox Middle School Cindy Niemeyer, Fox High School Emily Novosel, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Jacqui Ortmann, Antonia Middle School Whitney Palmer-Griggs, Meramec Heights Elementary Rachelle Parezo, Seckman Elementary Robin Paschang, Lone Dell Elementary Margie Passmore, Rockport Heights Elementary Nisha Patel, Central Office Carrie Perstrope, Seckman Elementary Brenda Peterson, Seckman Middle School Beth Pfau, Simpson Elementary Kelly Phares, Ridgewood Middle School Heather Politte, Hodge Elementary Julie Pozzoli, Meramec Heights Elementary Christy Quigley, Ridgewood Middle School Sarah Randall, Meramec Heights Elementary Amy Raster, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Jodi Redman, Sherwood Elementary Gen Reinheimer, Antonia Middle School Kia Reising, Don Earl Early Childhood Rachel Reynolds, Hodge Elementary Sherry Rice, Seckman High School Ron Rigdon, Fox C-6 School District

Ryan Roe, Meramec Heights Elementary

Amy Romano, Antonia Middle School Stephanie Rosenthal, Rockport Heights Elementary Kelly Ross-Boon, Antonia Elementary Kathleen Salsman, Lone Dell Elementary Jeanine Sarver, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Jessica Sauer, Fox Elementary Adena Schlarman, Seckman Elementary Rachael Schlipmann, Meramec Heights Elementary Dana Schmidt, Seckman High School Nicole Schnabel, Antonia Middle School Tabitha Schnurbusch, Bridges Alternative High School Emily Schulte, Fox High School Patrick Schwalbe, Meramec Heights Elementary Lisa Sell, Fox Elementary Rebecca Shipley, Simpson Elementary Rebecca Simino, Seckman Middle School Carol Smith, Fox Elementary Devon Snow, Rockport Heights Elementary Pam Staufenbiel, Sherwood Elementary Monica Stokes, Ridgewood Middle School Tina Straatmann, Don Earl Early Childhood Jane Strauser, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Angie Thoma, Fox Middle School David Tidd, Rockport Heights Elementary Maria Tolliver, Seckman Middle School Anna Tostado, Sherwood Elementary Judy Turney, Fox High School Crystal Twitchel, Fox Middle School Rachael Unverferth, Antonia Middle School Elsie Vela, Rockport Heights Elementary Lisa Voss, Guffey Elementary Mary Wagner, Sherwood Elementary Tracey Waldron, Fox High School Jackie Waller, Guffey Elementary Holly Wasson, Fox Elementary Charlie White, Guffey Elementary Melissa Wilken, Ridgewood Middle School Amy Willenbrock, Fox High School Jamie Willis, Fox Middle School

Jill Wilson, Sherwood Elementary

Sabrina Young, Fox High School

Congratulations! LOVE • SERVICE • CARE