FOX C-6 MASTERPIECE AWARD NOMINEES 2018

Kathi Allen, Earlly Childhood Jennifer Asher, Fox Elementary Dustin Bain, Meramec Heights Elementary Dan Baker, Seckman Elementary Gayle Beck, Central Office Lisa Berra Huff, Early Childhood Karen Black, Early Childhood Cameron Blanton, Sherwood Elementary Rick Bradley, Seckman Elementary Earlene Buckingham, Seckman Elementary Heather Burris, Seckman Middle School Nicole Butram, Sherwood Elementary Tyson Campbell, Fox High School Jaime Cavato, Ridgewood Middle School Leah Chartrand, Fox High School Katie Collins, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Nancy Conner, Fox Middle School Amber Crowley, Seckman Middle School Kraus Dairy Farm, Antonia Elementary Kristen Darnell, Rockport Heights Elementary Matt Davis, Fox High School Tracy Delia, Early Childhood Kelly Denzl, Fox Elementary Kerry DeVeydt, Antonia Elementary Cheri Estopare, Seckman Elementary April Farris, Meramec Heights Elementary Kim Flanagan, Food Service Randy Gilman, Central Office Curtis Graham, Fox High School Pam Graves, Ridgewood Middle School Cristine Green, Early Childhood Robin Greene, Fox High School Jamie Hart, Fox High School Heather Heeley, Early Childhood Suzanne Hoke, Lone Dell Elementary Dawn Jacob, Early Childhood Steve Janes, Facilities & Maintenance Judy Jones, Central Office Roy Juelfs, Facilities & Maintenance Steve Jundt, Facilities & Maintenance Chris Kaiser, Technology Charles Kuester, Guffey Elementary Deputy Adam Lambrich, Seckman High School Ryan Liley, Fox Middle School

Katherine Lowery, Fox Middle School Kahn Lucas, Sherwood Elementary Leanna Lueders, Simpson Elementary Susan Massa, Bridges Jennifer McKenzie, Seckman Middle School Marianne Meeder, Seckman High School Matthew Metz, Seckman High School Peggy Meyer, Transportation Ben Middleton, Seckman High School Monica Montgomery, Central Office Heather Mullins, Fox High School John Nichols Jr, Fox High School Ann Oden, Antonia Elementary Rachelle Parezo, Seckman Elementary Nisha Patel, Central Office Sara Peal, Seckman High School Carri Perstrope, Seckman Elementary Sandi Ploesser, Early Childhood Skip Polete, Lone Dell Elementary Julie Pozzoli, Meramec Heights Elementary Kim Prezzavento, Seckman Elementary Denise Purdy, Sherwood Elementary Brittany Randolph, Simpson Elementary Renee Rapert, Hodge Elementary Tina Reimler, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Ron Rigdon, Fox C-6 Community Ryan Roe, Meramec Heights Elementary Kelly Ross-Boon, Antonia Elementary Dave Sansoucie, Facilities & Maintenance Jeanine Sarver, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Steve Schubert, Technology Rebecca Schukar, Lone Dell Elementary Jessica Seliga, Fox High School Rich Simpson, Seckman High School Steve & Judy Smith, Sherwood Elementary Kelly Steinbrueck, Seckman High School Jill Strange, Ridgewood Middle School Cindy Thornberry, Nursing Paul Tramel, Ridgewood Middle School Lindsay Wade, Clyde Hamrick Elementary Adam Werner, Simpson Elementary Stefanie Whitney, Fox Middle School Nick Wilson, Facilities & Maintenance Donna Wilson, Antonia Elementary

Congratulations!

LOVE • SERVICE • CARE